DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
12 August 2019 Monday
1 9 3 4
2 0 5 8
4 6 9 1
11 August 2019 Sunday
1 7 4 5
3 5 7 1
0 8 0 7
10 August 2019 Saturday
9 7 5 2
7 2 0 4
3 8 9 0
09 August 2019 Friday
1 9 4 5
8 3 1 8
0 2 8 2
08 August 2019 Thursday
3 0 4 7
3 2 5 8
9 0 4 5
07 August 2019 Wednesday
2 7 3 5
9 7 6 0
2 0 8 7
06 August 2019 Tuesday
7 6 8 1
6 8 9 3
4 5 0 7
05 August 2019 Monday
1 3 6 2
2 8 0 5
9 9 3 9
04 August 2019 Sunday
0 1 8 3
6 8 4 0
5 8 4 1
03 August 2019 Saturday
0 3 5 7
3 9 0 7
2 5 7 1

First « 30 31 32 33 34 » Last