DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
25 March 2020 Wednesday
3 1 5 8
0 0 4 9
7 1 9 3
24 March 2020 Tuesday
9 1 6 0
1 1 3 6
9 4 2 7
23 March 2020 Monday
8 3 7 5
1 1 5 2
0 9 2 1
22 March 2020 Sunday
9 0 4 2
3 2 6 8
1 0 8 2
21 March 2020 Saturday
7 9 3 2
0 9 7 1
3 0 4 5
20 March 2020 Friday
6 4 1 7
2 0 6 8
7 1 8 9
19 March 2020 Thursday
2 3 5 6
1 1 3 9
8 4 9 2
18 March 2020 Wednesday
1 9 4 8
2 0 9 7
1 6 0 1
17 March 2020 Tuesday
5 1 6 9
0 2 1 4
1 8 7 0
16 March 2020 Monday
3 1 5 7
0 0 1 6
5 4 8 3

First « 1 2 3 4 5 » Last